Remote Backup Zero Size

General questions about VestaCP
AeroFever
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 3:15 am

Remote Backup Zero Size

Postby AeroFever » Thu May 11, 2017 3:33 am

Hi,
This is my first post, i use vesta for arround 3 years, and today a see an error i cant resolve and i don´t find anyone whit the exact same error.
After the last update (Release:17) i have remote ftp backups whit ZERO SIZE, the local backups have the correct size, and not corrupted, i dont have any idea what happen, this start after last backup. Anyone whit this error?

Linux: Debian 7.10
Vesta Version: 0.9.8

blueberry
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 9:35 am

Re: Remote Backup Zero Size

Postby blueberry » Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:16 am

Hi, did u manage to get this working?

i too have the same issue.

Image

locus
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 6:43 am

Re: Remote Backup Zero Size

Postby locus » Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:47 am

I use duplicity for this - its been ultra reliable.
Currently backing up to S3 with it.


Return to “General Discussion”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 4 guests