Have noticed a thing, if I create a backup 2 on the same day or more it overwrited the old one.
Can this be changed or at least an option?
The solution is easy: include in name file for backup year-month-day-hh-mm-ss.
How can I do it?
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests