error cli

Questions regarding the Command Line Interface
CLI
seregam09
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 12:15 am

error cli

Postby seregam09 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:21 pm

Здравствуйте.
Уточните, с чем связаны ошибки при работе с cli после установки панели управления?
Данная проблема актуальна первых 30 минут после установки панели управления.
Как избедать данную ситуацию? что для этого нужно предпринять?


=======================================================

_| _| _|_|_|_| _|_|_| _|_|_|_|_| _|_|
_| _| _| _| _| _| _|
_| _| _|_|_| _|_| _| _|_|_|_|
_| _| _| _| _| _| _|
_| _|_|_|_| _|_|_| _| _| _|


Congratulations, you have just successfully installed Vesta Control Panel

https://*.*.*.*:8083
username: admin
password: *********************

We hope that you enjoy your installation of Vesta. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions.
Thank you.

--
Sincerely yours
vestacp.com team

[root@serv ~]# w
20:15:57 up 7 min, 1 user, load average: 1,23, 0,99, 0,46
USER TTY FROM LOGIN@ IDLE JCPU PCPU WHAT
root pts/0 serv.host 20:09 5.00s 0.00s 0.00s w
[root@p449340 ~]# /usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-sys-ips
/usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-sys-ips: line 16: /func/main.sh: No such file or directory
ls: cannot access /data/ips/: No such file or directory
IP MASK NAT STATUS WEB DATE
-- ---- --- ------ --- ----
[root@serv ~]# /usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-web-domains
/usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-web-domains: line 17: /func/main.sh: No such file or directory
/usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-web-domains: line 102: check_args: command not found
/usr/local/vesta/bin/v-list-web-domains: line 103: is_object_valid: command not found
cat: /web.conf: No such file or directory
DOMAIN IP TPL SSL DISK BW SPND DATE
------ -- --- --- ---- -- ---- -----

stubert
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:42 pm

Re: error cli

Postby stubert » Thu Sep 07, 2017 8:48 pm

The problem is that you're trying to run commands before the $VESTA path is created.

You can create it by typing:

Code: Select all

export VESTA=/usr/local/vesta/


or restarting your server by typing:

Code: Select all

sudo reboot

skamasle
Collaborator
Posts: 381
Joined: Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:36 pm

Re: error cli

Postby skamasle » Fri Sep 29, 2017 5:56 pm

You cant export and reboot because you export for current session, when you reboot your lost your config

You need add it to your bashrc
Patch your ubuntu 16 or mysq5.7 -> viewtopic.php?f=20&t=13239
Transfer accounts from cPanel -> viewtopic.php?f=19&t=11075


Return to “CLI”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests