Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2 Topic is solved

Questions regarding the API
Application Programming Interface
Pctec2012
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:43 pm
Location: Axminster,Devon,UK

Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby Pctec2012 » Sat May 30, 2015 4:46 pm

I have updated the Boxbilling module by estratos .

Please download updated "Vesta.php" @ http://kinchcomputers.github.io/Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Tested on Version: 3.6.11 released 2015-05-30

Hope you enjoy

Pctec2012 AKA Paul
Last edited by Pctec2012 on Mon Jun 01, 2015 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hafeezksa
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2015 5:45 pm
Contact:

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby hafeezksa » Sat May 30, 2015 8:17 pm

Pctec2012 wrote:I have updated the Boxbilling module by estratos .

Please download updated "Vesta.php" @ https://github.com/kinchcomputers/Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Tested on Version: 3.6.11 released 2015-05-30

Hope you enjoy

Pctec2012 AKA Paul


I will test it and let you know if there is problem.....

armyboylegend
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:53 am

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby armyboylegend » Sun May 31, 2015 8:46 pm

i added the Vesta.php in bb-library/Server/Manager, but after adding it doesn't show in boxbilling server manager while configuring new server and not even Whm and Custom shows up, did i anything wrong? kindly guide

skurudo
VestaCP Team
Posts: 7486
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:23 pm
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby skurudo » Sun May 31, 2015 8:50 pm

Thanks for your module, let's hope it'll live long and get updates ;-)

Pctec2012
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:43 pm
Location: Axminster,Devon,UK

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby Pctec2012 » Sun May 31, 2015 9:00 pm

armyboylegend wrote:i added the Vesta.php in bb-library/Server/Manager, but after adding it doesn't show in boxbilling server manager while configuring new server and not even Whm and Custom shows up, did i anything wrong? kindly guide



Did Whm / Custom show up before you added "Vesta.php" ?

Paul

Pctec2012
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:43 pm
Location: Axminster,Devon,UK

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby Pctec2012 » Sun May 31, 2015 9:03 pm

skurudo wrote:Thanks for your module, hope let's hope it'll live long and get updates ;-)


No problems and thanks for your message.

I hope to get Vestacp pro licence so i may do more tests .

armyboylegend
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:53 am

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby armyboylegend » Sun May 31, 2015 9:13 pm

Pctec2012 wrote:
armyboylegend wrote:i added the Vesta.php in bb-library/Server/Manager, but after adding it doesn't show in boxbilling server manager while configuring new server and not even Whm and Custom shows up, did i anything wrong? kindly guide



Did Whm / Custom show up before you added "Vesta.php" ?

Paul


yes it shows up before i add vesta.php and doesnt show when i add vesta.php... when i delete vesta.php, whm /custom shows up again

Pctec2012
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:43 pm
Location: Axminster,Devon,UK

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby Pctec2012 » Sun May 31, 2015 9:26 pm

armyboylegend wrote:
Pctec2012 wrote:
armyboylegend wrote:i added the Vesta.php in bb-library/Server/Manager, but after adding it doesn't show in boxbilling server manager while configuring new server and not even Whm and Custom shows up, did i anything wrong? kindly guide



Did Whm / Custom show up before you added "Vesta.php" ?

Paul


yes it shows up before i add vesta.php and doesnt show when i add vesta.php... when i delete vesta.php, whm /custom shows up again



Hi there again ,

I have just reinstalled vestacp and my vesta.php and all working fine.

I will keep on looking into your problem.

I am not sure why this is happening at this time .

Does the old Vesta.php work on your server?

Paul

armyboylegend
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:53 am

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby armyboylegend » Mon Jun 01, 2015 2:04 am

yes old vesta.php works

Pctec2012
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat May 30, 2015 4:43 pm
Location: Axminster,Devon,UK

Re: Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Postby Pctec2012 » Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:20 pm

armyboylegend wrote:yes old vesta.php works


Hi there again .

I have fixed this problem now ..

Please redownload Vesta.php from
https://github.com/kinchcomputers/Boxbilling-VestaCP-Module-v2

Paul
Last edited by Pctec2012 on Mon Jun 01, 2015 12:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “Scripting / API”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests