[PLUGIN] VestaCP Tools Plugin Topic is solved

Section with modification and patches for Vesta
SS88
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:40 pm

[PLUGIN] VestaCP Tools Plugin  Topic is solved

Postby SS88 » Fri Oct 07, 2016 11:56 pm

This tool currently lets you view all the users, mail domains, cron jobs, databases, and more in one global view without having to login to each individual user.

Image


Just run the following script:

Code: Select all

wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/SS88UK/VestaCP-Tools-Plugin/master/Install_Tools.sh -O ./Install_Tools.sh
chmod 777 ./Install_Tools.sh
sudo ./Install_Tools.sh
Last edited by SS88 on Fri May 19, 2017 8:28 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Serjies
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:32 am

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby Serjies » Wed Oct 19, 2016 5:06 pm

Hello! Install your plug-in, but for some reason all of the empty values. Server configuration Centos 7.2 Nginx + Apache. In what may be the case do not tell? Sorry for bad english ...

Image

SS88
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:40 pm

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby SS88 » Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:41 pm

Are the "unlimited" accounts?

Serjies
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:32 am

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby Serjies » Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:56 pm

Yes, two accounts and both unlimited.

SS88
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:40 pm

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby SS88 » Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:00 pm

Sorry, I meant are all the ones that are blank - do they have disk and bandwidth limits set?

Serjies
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:32 am

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby Serjies » Wed Oct 19, 2016 7:56 pm

In the template settings all set to unlimited

SS88
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 12:40 pm

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby SS88 » Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:04 pm

That is why it's not showing up because no hard limits have been set.

Serjies
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:32 am

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby Serjies » Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:20 pm

I got it! Thanks for the help!

duy13
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 2:53 am

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby duy13 » Thu Oct 20, 2016 3:39 pm

SS88 wrote:Unfortunately, it’s not possible to find and replace (anyone help me?) so you’ll have to edit the file /usr/local/vesta/web/templates/admin/panel.html and add the following code:

Code: Select all

<div class="l-menu__item <?php if($TAB == 'TOOLS' ) echo 'l-menu__item--active' ?>"><a href="/list/tools/"><?=__('Tools')?></a></div>


In-between the

Code: Select all

<div class="l-menu clearfix noselect"> </div>
HTML element.

I cannot tell you exactly what line to place this on, but it may be around 20-23.


You can try with sed command, It works:

Code: Select all

cp /usr/local/vesta/web/templates/admin/panel.html /usr/local/vesta/web/templates/admin/panel.html.bak

sed -i '/<div class="l-menu clearfix noselect">/a <div class="l-menu__item <?php if($TAB == "All" ) echo "l-menu__item--active" ?>"><a href="/list/tools/"><?=__("All")?></a></div>' /usr/local/vesta/web/templates/admin/panel.html


Image

linux81
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 10:11 pm

Re: [HOWTO] VestaCP Tools Plugin

Postby linux81 » Tue Nov 22, 2016 4:36 pm

Hello.

It is useful.

Interests a question whether it is possible to adapt for Vesta 12?


Return to “Modification & Patches”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests