Vestacp error: One site showing up on 100 domains

General questions about VestaCP
joni
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:22 pm

Vestacp error: One site showing up on 100 domains

Postby joni » Tue Sep 05, 2017 11:55 am

Hallo, I have lroblem with vestacp, I tried to suspend an account when after it I got very strange error, one site is showing up under all 100 domains.

i did everythimg: rebuild dns, rebuild web...rrstarted httpd...

Please for urgent help, this is live server

mehargags
Moderators
Posts: 786
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 9:58 pm
Contact:

Re: Vestacp error: One site showing up on 100 domains

Postby mehargags » Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:37 pm

Very strange,
Can you give some more details please ? You can PM your domain name and server IP to check what may be wrong

joni
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:22 pm

Re: Vestacp error: One site showing up on 100 domains

Postby joni » Tue Sep 05, 2017 12:57 pm

mehargags wrote:Very strange,
Can you give some more details please ? You can PM your domain name and server IP to check what may be wrong


I sent you PM
Thx a lot

joni
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 27, 2016 9:22 pm

Re: Vestacp error: One site showing up on 100 domains

Postby joni » Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:45 pm

Can anyone help?
mehargags didn't answered and it is quite urgent, this is live server


Return to “General Discussion”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

cron