Graphs Question

General questions about VestaCP
pipoy
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:02 am

Graphs Question

Postby pipoy » Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:55 am

HI,

Right now I have a 4gb memory in my VPS
But vestacp is showing that I have 1.8k megabytes
Which is 1800mb = 1.8gb

Image

And I have this impression that if you exceed 1.8k, the graph will expand until it reaches 4k?

pipoy
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:02 am

Re: Graphs Question

Postby pipoy » Thu Sep 21, 2017 4:05 pm

Hi! I wish someone can enlighten me.
Because I have this feeling that vestcap or something is capping the memory of my VPS

locus
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 6:43 am

Re: Graphs Question

Postby locus » Fri Sep 22, 2017 5:56 am

Run

Code: Select all

free -m

and compare.

tjebbeke
Collaborator
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 8:43 am
Contact:

Re: Graphs Question

Postby tjebbeke » Sun Sep 24, 2017 4:11 pm

It's a bug, but already fixed.

pipoy
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2017 8:02 am

Re: Graphs Question

Postby pipoy » Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:21 am

locus wrote:Run

Code: Select all

free -m

and compare.


It's showing the real capacity of ram and the current usage the same as in vestacp. Thanks

tjebbeke wrote:It's a bug, but already fixed.


How to update?


Return to “General Discussion”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests