Page 1 of 1

Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:55 pm
by qwerz
Hi there,

I saw the php.ini file contains:

Code: Select all

;extension=php_pdo_sqlite.dll

;extension=php_sqlite3.dll

[sqlite3]
;sqlite3.extension_dir =
Do I need to do anything to have sqlite working?

Thanks in advance!

Re: Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:07 am
by skurudo

Code: Select all

yum install php5-sqlite3
?

Re: Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 1:59 pm
by one
skurudo wrote:
Wed Apr 18, 2018 11:07 am

Code: Select all

yum install php5-sqlite3
?
I get some errors on Debian 9.
root@xxxxxxx:/etc/php/7.0/apache2# apt-get install php5-sqlite3
Reading package lists... Done
Building dependency tree
Reading state information... Done
E: Unable to locate package php5-sqlite3
root@xxxxxxx:/etc/php/7.0/apache2#

Re: Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:35 am
by ScIT
one wrote:
Sun Oct 07, 2018 1:59 pm
I get some errors on Debian 9.
root@xxxxxxx:/etc/php/7.0/apache2# apt-get install php5-sqlite3
Reading package lists... Done
Building dependency tree
Reading state information... Done
E: Unable to locate package php5-sqlite3
root@xxxxxxx:/etc/php/7.0/apache2#
Try with:

Code: Select all

apt-get install php-sqlite3

Re: Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:53 pm
by one
Yes, this right package. Thank you!

Re: Enabling sqlite3

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:54 pm
by ScIT
one wrote:
Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:53 pm
Yes, this right package. Thank you!
you're welcome.