I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Questions regarding the Web Interface
GUI
premierdegre
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:49 pm

I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Postby premierdegre » Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:03 pm

Hello !

When I try to login in my VestaCP Panel, i have the following error : "Invalid username or password." the login information are good, and I have this error on any account... (PS: My disk is not full...)


Cordially,
PremierDegre (I'm french, and my english is not perfect.... Sorry for this...)

ArchLinuxAdmin
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:25 pm

Re: I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Postby ArchLinuxAdmin » Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:15 am

+1

Same thing happening here. Changed the password of admin multiple times from the command line. Doesn't work from the web interface

mehargags
Posts: 664
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 9:58 pm

Re: I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Postby mehargags » Wed Jul 12, 2017 8:07 am

First... post your server specs and OS version... most important

also please search the forum, there are endless threads for this

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6897&start=20#p61381

premierdegre
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:49 pm

Re: I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Postby premierdegre » Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:53 pm

I have Debian 7

I have try the "Quota resolution" but doesn't work...

skurudo
VestaCP Team
Posts: 7642
Joined: Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:23 pm
Location: Moscow
Contact:

Re: I have the "Invalid username or password." error...

Postby skurudo » Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:56 pm

-> DigitalOcean competition - please, support us
-> fix for phpmyadmin - nice and sweet now


Return to “Web Interface”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest