Billing system Topic is solved

Questions regarding the Web Interface
GUI
imperio
VestaCP Team
Posts: 5469
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 12:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Billing system  Topic is solved

Postby imperio » Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:51 pm

Hopebilling is free billing panel
https://hopebilling.com/en
-> DigitalOcean competition - please, support us
-> fix for phpmyadmin - nice and sweet now

misak35
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:48 am

Re: Billing system

Postby misak35 » Tue May 02, 2017 10:25 am

imperio wrote:Hopebilling is free billing panel
https://hopebilling.com/en


Thank you. But, its somehow coplicated. Maybe demo version is, I cant install it because it need ioncube loader :(

imperio
VestaCP Team
Posts: 5469
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2012 12:37 pm
Contact:

Re: Billing system

Postby imperio » Tue May 02, 2017 10:39 am

Demo

Admin
http://demo.hopebilling.com/admin/login
login admin
pass admin

User
http://demo.hopebilling.com/login
login user
pass user
-> DigitalOcean competition - please, support us
-> fix for phpmyadmin - nice and sweet now

misak35
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:48 am

Re: Billing system

Postby misak35 » Fri May 05, 2017 11:48 pm

OK I get it. But, its russian. Why demo is not on english??

michacassola
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:14 am

Re: Billing system

Postby michacassola » Fri Jun 30, 2017 6:19 pm

I just found this topic. Why was BoxBilling abandoned?

Hopebilling seems to be a bit underdeveloped to be honest.

If you are interested in BoxBilling or an own Extension in this regard please login/register and vote/comment here:
https://bugs.vestacp.com/issues/562

yosucadilla
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:16 am

Re: Billing system

Postby yosucadilla » Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:05 am

Anyone got the BoxBilling-Vesta connection to work?

I have everything configured and (almost) working fine, it connects well (or so it says).
New order in BB is created but it starts as "Failed Setup". If you hit the activate button, a popup throws this error:

"Manager Vesta CP Error: Create Domain failure
Not Found
The requested URL /api/ was not found on this server."

Anyone found solution for this issue?
Thanx a lot!


Return to “Web Interface”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron